Home  |  Contact Us  |  About Us
Contact Perdido Sand Realty, Inc.
 
Address:5615 Bauer Rd
Pensacola, FL. 32507
 
 
Office Main:(850) 492-2000 
Office Fax:(850) 912-4240 
E-mail:See below 
 
Due to the vulnerability of the website getting hacked, the form with the auto-emailer has been removed. We are sorry for any inconvenience!


Ted "Tiny" Johnson, Broker/Owner,Realtor, LCAM
ted@perdidosand.com

Beth, Office Manager
beth@perdidosand.com

Michael, Sales Associate/Realtor, LCAM
michael@perdidosand.com

Clete, Sales Associate/Realtor
clete@perdidosand.com

Crystal, PM Staff/Admin
crystal@perdidosand.com

Mike, CAM Admin
cam@perdidosand.com

Cheri, admin
maint@perdidosand.com

Jamie, LCAM
admin@perdidosand.com

Marchell Horne
billing@perdidosand.com
Perdido Sand Realty
  Homeowners
  Tenants
  Vacation Rentals